Wesleyan University Physics Department 2015 Prize Winners

Congratulations to our 2015 Department Prize Winners

Bertman Prize

Inha Cho

Roger Brooks Siver Scholarship

Emily Singer Eric Arsenault Simon Wright Kaylyn Holmes Wyatt Rees

Johnston Prize

Gemma Shay Victoria Barr

Van Dyke Prize

Jack Lashner Aaron Young Clayton Baumgart Kylie Kennedy

High Honors

Inha Cho Wilson Fong

Honors

Chris Roth